moderngov
  • Sign In
  • A to Z
  • Newsroom
  • Contact us
  • Accessibility
  • A- A+

Contact details

Contact details

North West (Inner) Area Committee

Marian Charlton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janette Walker

451 Leeds Road
Scholes
Leeds
LS15 4DA

07801 260466

janette.walker@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Towler

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07415 371042

christine.towler@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Harper

12 Manor Street
Otley
Leeds
LS21 1AX

(0113) 378 8810

gerald.harper@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Javaid Akhtar (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Illingworth

37 Kirkwood Way
Leeds
LS16 7EU

(0113) 267 3735
07946 301132

john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Yeadon

95 Vesper Road
Leeds
LS5 3QY

(0113) 217 7330

lucinda.yeadon@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

(0113) 230 1481

sue.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Chapman

Apartment 1
Gledhow Manor
350 Gledhow Lane
Leeds
LS7 4NH

0113 266 7211

judith.m.chapman@leeds.gov.uk