moderngov
  • Sign In
  • A to Z
  • Newsroom
  • Contact us
  • Accessibility
  • A- A+

Contact details

Contact details

Development Plan Panel

Councillor Barry Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

11 Prince Henry Road
Otley
LS21 2BE

(01943) 465909

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Coulson

23a The Towers
Off Hill Top Road
Leeds
LS12 3SQ

(0113) 263 4572
07743 320163

mick.coulson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gruen (Chair)

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

peter.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Leadley

181 Haigh Moor Road
West Ardsley
Wakefield
WF3 1EN

(0113) 2535677

thomas.leadley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lewis

173 Smalewell Road
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 8HT

(0113) 256 7389

richard.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna

24 Victoria Park Avenue
Leeds
LS5 3DG

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Procter

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8790

john.procter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Venner

12 De Lacy Mount
Kirkstall
Leeds
LS5 3JF

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

3 Lea Farm Crescent
Kirkstall
Leeds
LS5 3QQ

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk