## LEEDS CITY COUNCIL

### ANNUAL MEETING

### 22<sup>nd</sup> MAY 2019

### APPROVAL OF MEMBERSHIP OF COMMUNITY COMMITTEES 2019/2020<sup>1</sup>

#### Inner North West Community Committee

Councillor N Walshaw (Headingley & Hyde Park) Councillor J Pryor (Headingley & Hyde Park) Councillor A Garthwaite (Headingley & Hyde Park) Councillor A Marshall-Katung (Little London & Woodhouse) Councillor K Brooks (Little London & Woodhouse) Councillor J Akhtar (Little London & Woodhouse) Councillor C Howley (Weetwood) Councillor J Bentley (Weetwood) Councillor C Knight (Weetwood)

### **Outer North West Community Committee**

Councillor B Flynn (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor C Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor P Wadsworth (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor G Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor P Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor J Shemilt (Horsforth) Councillor D Collins (Horsforth) Councillor J Taylor (Horsforth) Councillor R Downes (Otley & Yeadon) Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon) Councillor S Lay (Otley & Yeadon)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Exempt from proportionality under Statutory Instrument 1990/1553 Reg 16A

## Inner North East Community Committee

Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton) Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton) Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton) Councillor M Shahzad (Moortown) Councillor R Charlwood (Moortown) Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown) Councillor J Goddard (Roundhay) Councillor E J Tunnicliffe (Roundhay) Councillor A Wenham (Roundhay)

# **Outer North East Community Committee**

Councillor P Harrand (Alwoodley) Councillor D Cohen (Alwoodley) Councillor N Buckley (Alwoodley) Councillor R Stephenson (Harewood) Councillor M Robinson (Harewood) Councillor S Firth (Harewood) Councillor G Wilkinson (Wetherby) Councillor N Harrington (Wetherby) Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby)

## **Inner East Community Committee**

Councillor D Ragan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor R Grahame (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor A Khan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor K Maqsood (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor S Arif (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor K Dye (Killingbeck & Seacroft) Councillor P Drinkwater (Killingbeck & Seacroft) Councillor D Jenkins (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

# **Outer East Community Committee**

Councillor J Lennox (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor P Gruen (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor S McCormack (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor S Field (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor M Midgley (Kippax & Methley) Councillor M Harland (Kippax & Methley) Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley) Councillor N Sharpe (Temple Newsam) Councillor D Coupar (Temple Newsam) Councillor H Hayden(Temple Newsam)

## Inner South Community Committee

Councillor A Scopes (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor A Gabriel (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor G Almas (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor P Wray (Hunslet & Riverside) Councillor E Nash (Hunslet & Riverside) Councillor M Iqbal (Hunslet & Riverside) Councillor P Truswell (Middleton Park) Councillor K Groves (Middleton Park) Councillor J Blake (Middleton Park)

## Outer South Community Committee

Councillor L Mulherin (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor B Garner (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North) Councillor R Gettings (Morley North) Councillor A Hutchison (Morley North) Councillor W Kidger (Morley South) Councillor J Elliott (Morley South) Councillor N Dawson (Morley South) Councillor D Chapman (Rothwell) Councillor S Golton (Rothwell)

### **Inner West Community Committee**

Councillor L Cunningham (Armley) Councillor A Smart (Armley) Councillor J McKenna (Armley) Councillor J Heselwood (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor K Ritchie (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor C Gruen (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor J Illingworth (Kirkstall) Councillor H Bithell (Kirkstall) Councillor F Venner (Kirkstall)

# **Outer West Community Committee**

Councillor P Carlill (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor Andrew Carter (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor Amanda Carter (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor A Forsaith (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor A Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor T Smith (Pudsey) Councillor S Seary (Pudsey) Councillor M Harrison (Pudsey)