• Sign In
  • A to Z
  • Newsroom
  • Contact us
  • Accessibility
  • A- A+

Councillor Karen Bruce

Councillor Karen Bruce

Title: Chair of the Outer South Community Committee

Party: Labour

Ward: Rothwell

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Rothwell Community Hub, Marsh Street, LS26 0AE
1st Friday of the month 10.30am - 11.30am

Midland House, Midland Street, LS26 8SP
2nd Saturday of the month 10.00am onwards

Rothwell Morrisons, 1 Jail Yard Parade, LS26 0AF
3rd Saturday of the month 10.30am onwards

Please note: There will be no sessions held during December or on Bank Holiday weekends.

Contact information

Office Address: 
Labour Group Office
Civic Hall

Phone:  (0113) 282 5321


Phone:  (0113) 378 8811

Committee appointments

Terms of Office

  • 06/05/2011 - 07/05/2015
  • 08/05/2015 - 03/05/2018

Appointments to outside bodies