Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Friday, 4th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Friday, 11th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Saturday, 19th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022