Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Friday, 14th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Friday, 21st February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Friday, 13th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Friday, 20th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Friday, 17th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Friday, 15th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Friday, 19th June, 2020

Friday, 24th July, 2020

Friday, 21st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday