Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Friday, 15th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Friday, 19th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Friday, 24th July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Friday, 21st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday