Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Friday, 24th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 25th October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Friday, 10th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Thursday, 23rd December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022