Mailing list

Outer South Community Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Diane Chapman, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788581, , Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Dawson, 2 Ibbetson Rise, Morley, Leeds, , LS27 7UJ, (0113) 378 8812, 07538328352, neil.dawson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Elliott, Thornfield, 109 Rein Road, Tingley, Wakefield, WF3 1JQ, (0113) 253 2786, , judith.elliott@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Finnigan, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788519, , robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Garner, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788811, 07785346773, ben.garner@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Gettings JP, Springfield House, 1 Church Street, Gildersome, Leeds, LS27 7AE, (0113) 3788519, , robert.gettings@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Golton, 5 Farrer Lane, Woodlesford, Leeds, , LS26 8JP, (0113) 378 8581, , stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Carmel Hall, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8581, 07714 708271, carmel.hall@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hutchison, c/o Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3788519, , andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Wyn Kidger, 7 Sunnyside, Tingley, Nr Wakefield, , WF3 1LJ, 0113 3788519, , wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Mulherin, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 37 89005, , lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Renshaw, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 253 5752, , karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk