Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Friday, 10th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Friday, 17th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Thursday, 13th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd May, 2023

Monday, 8th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 9th May, 2023

Thursday, 11th May, 2023

Tuesday, 16th May, 2023

Thursday, 18th May, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • Bank Holiday