Calendar

Events from week 32, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

  • 10.00 am Licensing Committee09/08 - Civic Hall, Leeds. **PLEASE NOTE: Consideration of Agenda Item 8 (Taxi & Private Hire Licensing: Results of Consultation on Suitability (Minor Motoring Convictions)) will not begin before 11.30am**

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Friday, 7th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022