Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Javaid Akhtar, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 378 8816, 07830 243149, javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Alderson, (Address not supplied) , 0113 37 88557, , Paul.Alderson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Gohar Almass, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788810, 07445878333, Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Anderson, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, 07940 477679, barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Anderson, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8791, , caroline.anderson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Salma Arif, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07809 695579, salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bentley, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 230 1481, , jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Bithell, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788817, 07717415471, Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Blackburn, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 279 0336, , ann.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor David Blackburn, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 279 0336, , Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kayleigh Brooks, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, LEEDS, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788816, , Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Buckley, 50 The View, Alwoodley, LEEDS, , LS17 7NJ, 0113 378 8557, , neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Burke, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, , , Sharon.Burke@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Campbell, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8581, , colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Carlill, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788814, 07758 216244, peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Carter CBE, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8006, , andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Carter, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8006, , amanda.carter@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Chapman, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788581, , Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Charlwood, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 2255103, , rebecca.charlwood@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Cohen, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8557, 07711 647849, daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Collins, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8791, , dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Debra Coupar, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 260 7021, 07791 418405, debra.coupar@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Lou Cunningham, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07779 004747, Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Dobson, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , 07974 963 280, mark.dobson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ryk Downes, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8581, 07950 008005, ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Dowson, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8810, 07901 711111, jane.dowson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Drinkwater, (Address not supplied) , , , paul.drinkwater@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Dye, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8816, 07971 695929, katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Elliott, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788519, , judith.elliott@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Field, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , sarah.field@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Finnigan, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788519, , robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Firth, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , samuel.firth@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Flint, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, , , Emma.Flint@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Flynn, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , 07810 640282, billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Forsaith, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788266, , ann.forsaith@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Foster, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , Mike.Foster@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Gabriel, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 07946 632 468, , angela.gabriel@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Al Garthwaite, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07957 152 107, al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Gettings JP, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788519, , robert.gettings@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor James Gibson, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, , , James.Gibson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jacob Goddard, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788817, , Jacob.Goddard@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Golton, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8581, , stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Pauleen Grahame, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8810, , pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ronald Grahame, (Address not supplied) , , , ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Groves, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 07891 741 832, , kim.groves@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Gruen, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 266 3047, , caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Hamilton, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8815, 07950 057 877, sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Harland, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07866 962287, mary.harland@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harrand, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8557, , peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Harrington, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , norma.harrington@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Conrad Hart-Brooke, Group Support Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788581, , Conrad.HartBrooke@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Hayden, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , 0113 2177162, , helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Heselwood, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8812, 07801 260424, julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Howley, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788581, , chris.howley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Arif Hussain, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07976204570, arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Zara Hussain, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, , 07789 300527, Zara.Hussain@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hutchison, c/o Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3788519, , andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor John Illingworth, (Address not supplied) , (0113) 267 3735, 07946 301132, john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Iqbal, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 2268796, , mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor David Jenkins, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 07505642253, , david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Asghar Khan, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8819, 07761 230 027, asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Wyn Kidger, c/o Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3788519, , wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Lamb, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3788557, , alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Latty, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8557, 07973 323105, graham.latty@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Lay, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8581, , sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jessica Lennox, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, LEEDS, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788810, , jessica.lennox@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor James Lewis, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 37 89000 (Civic Hall), , james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kamila Maqsood, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 07910848474, , kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788816, , Abigail.MarshallKatung@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Martin, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, , , Lisa.Martin@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne McCormack, c/o Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3780900, , suzanne.mccormack@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor James McKenna, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 274 1792, , james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mirelle Midgley, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788811, 07796 158228, Mirelle.Midgley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Mulherin, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 37 88819, , lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Nash, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 275 8594, , elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Pryor, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8823, , jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Rafique, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 37 89002, 07976 841392, cllr.mohammed.rafique@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Ragan, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8819, 07905 128 273, denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Renshaw, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 253 5752, , karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Richards, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , Linda.Richards@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Ritchie, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 257 1442, 07725 525402, kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Robinson, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8557, , matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Scopes, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788810, , andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Seary, 4 Victoria Rise, Pudsey, Leeds, , LS28 7SU, 0113 37 88557, , Dawn.Seary@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Seary, 4 Victoria Rise, Pudsey, Leeds, , LS28 7SU, 0113 37 88557, , simon.seary@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Senior, Group Support Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788519, , Jane.Senior@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Shahzad, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07515570939, Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Nicole Sharpe, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07779 467742, Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Shemilt, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , jackie.shemilt@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Smart, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 378 8815, , alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Trish Smith, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788006, , trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Stephenson, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8557, , ryan.stephenson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen Taylor, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8810, 07802 409111, eileen.taylor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathon Taylor, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Truswell, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8812, , paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Venner, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 268 4652, 07749 551732, fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wadsworth, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8791, , paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Walshaw, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07791 795 228, neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wray, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, LEEDS, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788817, 07528512649, Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk