Mailing list

Inner West Community Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hannah Bithell, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788819, 07717415471, Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk
Hazel Boutle, (Address not supplied)
Jonathan Butler, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Lou Cunningham, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07779 004747, Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk
Gemma Graham, (Address not supplied)
James Gray, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Caroline Gruen, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 266 3047, , caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk
Jessica Haigh, (Address not supplied)
Steve Harris, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julie Heselwood, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8812, 07801 260424, julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor John Illingworth, 37 Kirkwood Way, Leeds, LS16 7EU, , , , (0113) 267 3735, 07946 301132, john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk
Stephen McBarron, (Address not supplied)
Councillor James McKenna, Labour Group Office, 4th Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 274 1792, , james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Ritchie, 19 Moorland View, Bramley, Leeds, , LS13 1PU, (0113) 257 1442, 07725 525402, kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Smart, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 378 8815, , alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk
Jasmine Swinnerton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Fiona Venner, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 268 4652, 07749 551732, fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk