Mailing list

Inner North West Community Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Javaid Akhtar, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , (0113) 378 8816, 07830 243149, javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bentley, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 230 1481, , jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kayleigh Brooks, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, LEEDS, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788816, , Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Flint, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, , , Emma.Flint@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Al Garthwaite, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07957 152 107, al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Howley, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 3788581, , chris.howley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788816, , Abigail.MarshallKatung@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Pryor, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8823, , jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Walshaw, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07791 795 228, neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk