Mailing list

Scrutiny Board (Infrastructure, Investment & Inclusive Growth)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Neil Buckley, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8557, , neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Lou Cunningham, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07779 004747, Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Dawson, 2 Ibbetson Rise, Morley, Leeds, , LS27 7UJ, (0113) 378 8812, 07538328352, neil.dawson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Dye, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8817, 07971 695929, katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jacob Goddard, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788817, , Jacob.Goddard@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ronald Grahame, , , , , , , (0113) 378 8815, , ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Carmel Hall, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8581, 07714 708271, carmel.hall@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kamila Maqsood, 7 Saville Road, Chapeltown, Leeds, , LS7 3ES, 07910848474, , kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Shahzad, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07515570939, Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathon Taylor, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Truswell, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, , paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wadsworth, 58 Westfield Avenue, Yeadon, Leeds, , LS19 7NG, 0113 378 8791, , paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk