Mailing list

Consultative Meeting of Members of the Climate Emergency Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barry Anderson, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, 07940 477679, barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor David Blackburn, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 279 0336, , Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jordan Bowden, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Calverley Street, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3788817, , Jordan.Bowden@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Buckley, 50 The View, Alwoodley, LEEDS, , LS17 7NJ, 0113 378 8557, , neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Carlill, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788812, 07758 216244, peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Dye, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8816, 07971 695929, katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Al Garthwaite, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8811, 07957 152 107, al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Conrad Hart-Brooke, Group Support Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788581, , Conrad.HartBrooke@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Hayden, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , , 0113 2177162, , helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Newton, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 3788519, , Oliver.Newton@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Shahzad, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788815, 07515570939, Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Thomson, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788812, 07867215763, eleanor.thomson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Truswell, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8812, , paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor John Tudor, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788816, , John.Tudor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wadsworth, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8791, , paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk