Mailing list

Thorner Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Barry Riley, Sub Station Premises, 1 Butts Garth Walk, Thorner, LS14 3BT
Councillor Richard Clements, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jason Falk, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Diane G Gibbins, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nicholas Mark Harrison, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sheila Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor William Scott Marshall, (Address not supplied)
Barry Riley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alistair Scott, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Steven Wood, (Address not supplied)