Mailing list

Outer North West Community Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barry Anderson, 30 Dale Park Walk, Cookridge, Leeds, , LS16 7PS, (0113) 285 7562, 07940 477679, barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Anderson, 30 Dale Park Walk, Cookridge, Leeds, , LS16 7PS, 0113 378 8791, , caroline.anderson@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Campbell, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, (0113) 378 8581, , colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Collins, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8791, , dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Ryk Downes, Saltfleet House, Old Pool Bank, Otley, , LS21 3BZ, (0113) 378 8581, 07950 008005, ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Flynn, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, , 07810 640282, billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Latty, 110 Harrogate Road, Rawdon, Leeds, , LS19 6ND, (0113) 250 5776, 07973 323105, graham.latty@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Latty, 110 Harrogate Road, Rawdon, Leeds, , LS19 6ND, 0113 2505776, 07855545647, patricia.latty@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Lay, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8581, , sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Shemilt, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , jackie.shemilt@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathon Taylor, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 37 88557, , jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wadsworth, 58 Westfield Avenue, Yeadon, Leeds, , LS19 7NG, 0113 378 8791, , paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk