Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Gohar Almas

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620
07445878333

Councillor Barry Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

0113 378 8791

caroline.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07717415471

Councillor Ann Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

ann.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Blake

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 9000

judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Councillor Karen Bruce

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 282 5321

karen.bruce@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Buckley

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

11 Prince Henry Road
Otley
LS21 2BE

07973 521 547

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620
07758 216244

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

15 Clarke Street
Calverley
Pudsey
LS28 5NH

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Carter

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

amanda.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Charlwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2255103

rebecca.charlwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 204 1094

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Collins

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Coupar

14 Morritt Avenue
Leeds
LS15 7EP

(0113) 260 7021

debra.coupar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Dawson

2 Ibbetson Rise
Morley
Leeds
LS27 7UJ

(0113) 378 8816
07538328352

neil.dawson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Dobson

Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07974 963 280

mark.dobson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryk Downes

Saltfleet House
Old Pool Bank
Otley
LS21 3BZ

(0113) 378 8581
07950 008005

ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Dowson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8816
07901 711111

jane.dowson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Drinkwater

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Councillor Katie Dye

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Councillor Judith Elliott

Thornfield
109 Rein Road
Tingley
Wakefield
WF3 1JQ

(0113) 253 2786

judith.elliott@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Field

Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07846 376 727

sarah.field@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Firth

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

samuel.firth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Flynn

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07810 640282

billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gabriel

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07946 632 468

angela.gabriel@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Garner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

ben.garner@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Gettings JP

Springfield House
1 Church Street
Gildersome
Leeds
LS27 7AE

Councillor James Gibson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Councillor Matt Gibson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620
07963472732

Councillor Jacob Goddard

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Councillor Stewart Golton

5 Farrer Lane
Woodlesford
Leeds
LS26 8JP

(0113) 378 8581

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame

41 Swardale Green
Swarcliffe
Leeds
LS14 5HJ

(0113) 260 7697

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Grahame

41 Swardale Green
Swarcliffe
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS14 5HJ

(0113) 260 7697

ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Groves

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07891 741 832

kim.groves@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

peter.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

19 Upland Grove
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2SX

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Harland

12 Hall Park Court
Kippax
Leeds
LS25 7QJ

(0113) 378 8814
07866 962287

mary.harland@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Harper

12 Manor Street
Otley
Leeds
LS21 1AX

(0113) 378 8810

gerald.harper@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harrand

8 Overdale Avenue
Leeds
LS17 8TE

(0113) 268 9844

peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Harrington

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

norma.harrington@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Carmel Harrison

Liberal Democrat Group Office
Civic Hall
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8581

Councillor Mark Harrison

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

mark.harrison2@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

66 Easterley Road
Leeds
LS8 3AN

(0113) 378 8810
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hutchison

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

Councillor John Illingworth

37 Kirkwood Way
Leeds
LS16 7EU

(0113) 267 3735
07946 301132

john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

23 Copgrove Road
Leeds
LS8 2SP

0113 2268796

mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

7 Sunnyside
Tingley
Nr Wakefield
WF3 1LJ

0113 3780900

Councillor Christine Knight

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Councillor Alan Lamb

The Fox and Hounds
Hall Park Road
Walton
Wetherby
LS23 7DQ

0113 3788557

alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Latty

110 Harrogate Road
Rawdon
Leeds
LS19 6ND

(0113) 250 5776
07973 323105

graham.latty@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Latty

110 Harrogate Road
Rawdon
Leeds
LS19 6ND

0113 2505776
07855545647

patricia.latty@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lay

5 Grove Mill Court
Otley
West Yorkshire
LS21 3PE

0113 378 8581

sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Leadley

181 Haigh Moor Road
West Ardsley
Wakefield
WF3 1EN

(0113) 2535677

thomas.leadley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Councillor James Lewis

41 Leeds Road
Kippax
Leeds
LS25 7HG

(0113) 286 9647

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lewis

173 Smalewell Road
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 8HT

(0113) 256 7389

richard.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Lowe

45 Monk Ings
Birstall
Batley
WF17 9HH

(0113) 378 8815
07981 772298

alison.lowe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Lyons OBE

12 Mayfield Road
Leeds
LS15 7SH

(0113) 260 9054

michael.lyons@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kamila Maqsood

7 Saville Road
Chapeltown
Leeds
LS7 3ES

07910848474

kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne McCormack

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

Councillor James McKenna

24 Victoria Park Avenue
Leeds
LS5 3DG

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mulherin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89006

lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Hark to Rover Cottages
92 Morris Lane
Leeds
LS5 3EN

(0113) 275 8594

elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07476 808659

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Rafique

67 Upland Crescent
Leeds
LS8 2TB

(0113) 37 89002
07976 841392

cllr.mohammed.rafique@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Renshaw

32 Casson Avenue
East Ardsley
Wakefield
WF3 2EG

(0113) 253 5752

karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

19 Moorland View
Bramley
Leeds
LS13 1PU

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Robinson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620
07860400645

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Seary

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

simon.seary@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shahzad

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620
07515570939

Councillor Jackie Shemilt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

Councillor Alice Smart

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07463 724886

alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Stephenson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

ryan.stephenson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Taylor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8816
07802 409111

eileen.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon Taylor

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Tunnicliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8813
07811 423531

eleanor.tunnicliffe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Venner

12 De Lacy Mount
Kirkstall
Leeds
LS5 3JF

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Wakefield

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8814
07968 134428

keith.wakefield@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Wenham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Councillor Gerald Wilkinson

33 Clarendon Road
Boston Spa
Wetherby
LS23 6NG

0113 378 8557
07748 941127

gerald.wilkinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620
07528512649