Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8816
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Alderson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

Paul.Alderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Gohar Almass

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07445878333

Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Anderson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Anderson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

caroline.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Blackburn

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jordan Bowden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Emmie Bromley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Buckley

50 The View
Alwoodley
LEEDS
LS17 7NJ

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Burke

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Sharon.Burke@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814
07758 216244

peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Carlisle

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788266

Ed.Carlisle@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Carter

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

amanda.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Chapman

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647849

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Coupar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 260 7021
07791 418405

debra.coupar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 004747

Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Dixon

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

Wayne.Dixon@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Dobson

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07974 963 280

mark.dobson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryk Downes

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581
07950 008005

ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Dowson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07901 711111

jane.dowson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Dye

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8816
07971 695929

katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Farley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Sarah Field

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

sarah.field@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Firth

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

samuel.firth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Flint

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Emma.Flint@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Flynn

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07810 640282

billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Forsaith

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788266

ann.forsaith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Foster

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

Mike.Foster@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mahalia France-Mir

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152 107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Garvani

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Bob Gettings JP

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.gettings@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Gibson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

James.Gibson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Golton

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Harland

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07866 962287

mary.harland@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harrand

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Harrington

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

norma.harrington@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Hart-Brooke

Group Support Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788581

Conrad.HartBrooke@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2177162

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howley

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

chris.howley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Hussain

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07789 300527

Zara.Hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hutchison

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Illingworth

(Address not supplied)

(0113) 267 3735
07946 301132

john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8817
07831 437304

mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07505642253

david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lamb

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788557

alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lay

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8581

sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

jessica.lennox@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Lewis

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89000 (Civic Hall)

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Maloney

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Kamila Maqsood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07910848474

kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

Abigail.MarshallKatung@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Martin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Lisa.Martin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne McCormack

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

suzanne.mccormack@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mirelle Midgley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788811
07796 158228

Mirelle.Midgley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mulherin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 88819

lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Newton

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

Oliver.Newton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8823

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Rafique

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89002
07976 841392

cllr.mohammed.rafique@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Renshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 253 5752

karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Richards

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

Linda.Richards@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Robinson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Seary

4 Victoria Rise
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 7SU

0113 37 88557

Dawn.Seary@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Seary

4 Victoria Rise
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 7SU

0113 37 88557

simon.seary@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Senior

Group Support Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

Jane.Senior@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Sewards

Labour Group Office,
Civic Hall,
Leeds,
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Mohammed Shahzad

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07515570939

Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Sharpe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 467742

Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Shemilt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jackie.shemilt@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Smart

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815

alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788006

trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Stephenson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

ryan.stephenson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Taylor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07802 409111

eileen.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Thomson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Tudor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Fiona Venner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Izaak Wilson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk