Contact details

Inner North East Community Committee

Councillor Rebecca Charlwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2255103

rebecca.charlwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Dowson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07901 711111

jane.dowson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Goddard

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817

Jacob.Goddard@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

19 Upland Grove
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2SX

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Rafique

67 Upland Crescent
Leeds
LS8 2TB

(0113) 37 89002
07976 841392

cllr.mohammed.rafique@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shahzad (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07515570939

Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Taylor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819 (ward issues)
07802 409111

eileen.taylor@leeds.gov.uk