Contact details

Outer West Community Committee

Councillor Ann Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

ann.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07758 216244

peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

15 Clarke Street
Calverley
Pudsey
LS28 5NH

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Carter (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

amanda.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Forsaith

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788266

ann.forsaith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Harrison

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

mark.harrison2@leeds.gov.uk

Debbie Oldham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Seary

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

simon.seary@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788006

trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk

Jasmine Swinnerton

(Address not supplied)