Contact details

Outer South Community Committee

Councillor Diane Chapman

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Elliott

Thornfield
109 Rein Road
Tingley
Wakefield
WF3 1JQ

(0113) 253 2786

judith.elliott@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan (Chair)

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Foster

(Address not supplied)

0113 37 88557

Mike.Foster@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Gettings JP

Springfield House
1 Church Street
Gildersome
Leeds
LS27 7AE

(0113) 3788519

robert.gettings@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Golton

5 Farrer Lane
Woodlesford
Leeds
LS26 8JP

(0113) 378 8581

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Hart-Brooke

Group Support Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788581

Conrad.HartBrooke@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hutchison

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

7 Sunnyside
Tingley
Nr Wakefield
WF3 1LJ

0113 3788519

wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mulherin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89005

lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Renshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 253 5752

karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Senior

Group Support Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

Jane.Senior@leeds.gov.uk