Contact details

Outer East Community Committee

Councillor Debra Coupar

14 Morritt Avenue
Leeds
LS15 7EP

(0113) 260 7021
07791 418405

Councillor Mark Dobson

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07974 963 280

mark.dobson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Field

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07846 376 727

sarah.field@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame (Chair)

41 Swardale Green
Swarcliffe
Leeds
LS14 5HJ

(0113) 260 7697

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gruen

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

peter.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Harland

12 Hall Park Court
Kippax
Leeds
LS25 7QJ

(0113) 378 8814
07866 962287

mary.harland@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2177162

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814
07803 359 003

jessica.lennox@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Lewis

41 Leeds Road
Kippax
Leeds
LS25 7HG

(0113) 286 9647

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne McCormack

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

suzanne.mccormack@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mirelle Midgley

85 Leeds Road
Kippax
LS25 7HG

0113 3788814
07796 158228

Mirelle.Midgley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Sharpe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07779 467742

Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk