Contact details

Inner West Community Committee

Rhea Bentley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Jonathan Butler

(Address not supplied)

Lorraine Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Garvani

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07780 703922

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Steve Harris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Hinchcliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8812
07443 673005

tom.hinchcliffe@leeds.gov.uk

Catherine Hyde

(Address not supplied)

Tamsin MacDonald

(Address not supplied)

Stephen McBarron

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James McKenna

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Jack McLean

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Parnham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815

andy.parnham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Mark Rollinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Rontree

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8817

Andy.Rontree@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Smart (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815

alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk

Jasmine Swinnerton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fiona Venner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk