Contact details

Inner West Community Committee

Rhea Bentley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Jonathan Butler

(Address not supplied)

Lorraine Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788266

lou.cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Stephen Garvani

(Address not supplied)

Steve Harris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Hinchcliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8812
07443 673005

tom.hinchcliffe@leeds.gov.uk

Tamsin MacDonald

(Address not supplied)

Stephen McBarron

(Address not supplied)

Jack McLean

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Parnham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815

andy.parnham@leeds.gov.uk

Catherine Pearson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Adele Rae

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

Adele.Rae@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Mark Rollinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Rontree

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8817

Andy.Rontree@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Smart (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815

alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Venner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk