Contact details

Inner West Community Committee

Councillor Hannah Bithell (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Hazel Boutle

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Butler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 004747

Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Gemma Graham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Illingworth

37 Kirkwood Way
Leeds
LS16 7EU

(0113) 267 3735
07946 301132

john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk

Stephen McBarron

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James McKenna

24 Victoria Park Avenue
Leeds
LS5 3DG

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

19 Moorland View
Bramley
Leeds
LS13 1PU

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Smart

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815

alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk

Jasmine Swinnerton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fiona Venner

12 De Lacy Mount
Kirkstall
Leeds
LS5 3JF

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk