Contact details

Outer North East Community Committee

Councillor Neil Buckley

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647848

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Firth

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

samuel.firth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harrand

8 Overdale Avenue
Leeds
LS17 8TE

(0113) 268 9844

peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Harrington (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

norma.harrington@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lamb

The Fox and Hounds
Hall Park Road
Walton
Wetherby
LS23 7DQ

0113 3788557

alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Robinson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Stephenson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

ryan.stephenson@leeds.gov.uk