Contact details

Inner North West Community Committee

Councillor Javaid Akhtar (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152 107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howley

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

chris.howley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Knight

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07824413719

Christine.Knight@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Abigail.MarshallKatung@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8823

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk