Contact details

Executive Board

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Golton

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Coupar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 260 7021
07791 418405

debra.coupar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Harland

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07866 962287

mary.harland@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2177162

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Lewis (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89000 (Civic Hall)

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8823

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Rafique

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89002
07976 841392

cllr.mohammed.rafique@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Venner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk