Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Strategy and Resources)

Councillor Ed Carlisle

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788266

Ed.Carlisle@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Chapman

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Flynn

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07810 640282

Councillor Pauleen Grahame

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hinchcliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8812
07443 673005

tom.hinchcliffe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan (Chair)

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Parnham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815

andy.parnham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Thomson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07867215763

eleanor.thomson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Timmins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

Craig.Timmins@leeds.gov.uk