Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Strategy and Resources)

Councillor Sharon Burke

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Sharon.Burke@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07758 216244

peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Chapman

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Firth

(Address not supplied)

0113 37 88557

samuel.firth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

19 Upland Grove
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2SX

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hutchison

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Robinson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Seary

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

simon.seary@leeds.gov.uk