Contact details

Member Management Committee

Councillor Barry Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647849

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Dowson (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07901 711111

jane.dowson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Andy Hodson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Hutchison

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814
07803 359 003

jessica.lennox@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Lewis

41 Leeds Road
Kippax
Leeds
LS25 7HG

(0113) 286 9647

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07860400645

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon Taylor

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk