Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Children and Families)

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Catherine Blacker

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Drinkwater

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8817
07960 477341

paul.drinkwater@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Flynn

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07810 640282

billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Forsaith

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788266

ann.forsaith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howley

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

chris.howley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

66 Easterley Road
Leeds
LS8 3AN

(0113) 378 8819
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Illingworth

37 Kirkwood Way
Leeds
LS16 7EU

(0113) 267 3735
07946 301132

john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

7 Sunnyside
Tingley
Nr Wakefield
WF3 1LJ

0113 3788519

wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Lamb (Chair)

The Fox and Hounds
Hall Park Road
Walton
Wetherby
LS23 7DQ

0113 3788557

alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814
07803 359 003

jessica.lennox@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Abigail.MarshallKatung@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Renshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 253 5752

karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Stephenson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

ryan.stephenson@leeds.gov.uk