Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Adults,Health & Active Lifestyles)

Councillor Caroline Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

0113 378 8791

caroline.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Dr John Beal

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Judith Elliott

Thornfield
109 Rein Road
Tingley
Wakefield
WF3 1JQ

(0113) 253 2786

judith.elliott@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Harrington

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

norma.harrington@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2177162

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2268796

mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Knight

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07824413719

Christine.Knight@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Latty

110 Harrogate Road
Rawdon
Leeds
LS19 6ND

(0113) 250 5776
07973 323105

graham.latty@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lay

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8581

sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Smart

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815

alice.smart@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Wenham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07709 228200

Angela.Wenham@leeds.gov.uk