Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Environment, Housing and Communities)

Councillor Barry Anderson (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8816
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Carlisle

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788266

Ed.Carlisle@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 004747

Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lay

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8581

sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Maloney

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Annie.Maloney@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788557

trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Tudor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

John.Tudor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk