Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Environment, Housing and Communities)

Councillor Barry Anderson (Chair)

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

ann.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Collins

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gabriel

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07946 632 468

angela.gabriel@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame


(0113) 378 8814

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gruen

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

peter.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Sharpe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07779 467742

Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788006

trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Dobson

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07974 963 280

mark.dobson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mulherin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89005

lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk