Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Infrastructure, Investment & Inclusive Growth)

Councillor Neil Buckley

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 004747

Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Dawson

2 Ibbetson Rise
Morley
Leeds
LS27 7UJ

(0113) 378 8812
07538328352

neil.dawson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Dye

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8817
07971 695929

katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Goddard

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817

Jacob.Goddard@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Grahame

41 Swardale Green
Swarcliffe
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS14 5HJ

(0113) 260 7697

ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Carmel Hall

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8581
07714 708271

carmel.hall@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kamila Maqsood

7 Saville Road
Chapeltown
Leeds
LS7 3ES

07910848474

kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shahzad

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07515570939

Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon Taylor

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk