Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Environment, Housing and Communities) - Consultative Meeting

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8816
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Anderson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Blackburn

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 279 0336

ann.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Charlwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2255103

rebecca.charlwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Collins

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gabriel

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07946 632 468

angela.gabriel@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howley

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

chris.howley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mirelle Midgley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788811
07796 158228

Mirelle.Midgley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788006

trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)