Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Environment, Housing and Communities) - Consultative Meeting

Councillor Shaf Ali

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8810

Shaf.Ali@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Anderson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788266

lou.cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Farley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819
07407 091449

luke.farley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Golton

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Haigh

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

Kate.Haigh@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Hannan

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07901597373

Abdul.Hannan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Harrington

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

norma.harrington@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Hussain

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07789 300527

Zara.Hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8817
07831 437304

mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Maloney

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Annie.Maloney@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian McCluskey

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812

Adrian.McCluskey@leeds.gov.uk