Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Strategy & Resources) - Consultative Meeting

Councillor Gohar Almass

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07445878333

Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Burke

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Sharon.Burke@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Chapman

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788581

Diane.Chapman@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Firth

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

samuel.firth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hinchcliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8812
07443 673005

tom.hinchcliffe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan (Chair)

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Parnham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815

andy.parnham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Robinson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Thomson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07867215763

eleanor.thomson@leeds.gov.uk