Contact details

Scrutiny Board (Infrastructure, Investment and Inclusive Growth) - Consultative Meeting

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Buckley

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Dye

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8816
07971 695929

katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Gettings JP

Springfield House
1 Church Street
Gildersome
Leeds
LS27 7AE

(0113) 3788519

robert.gettings@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Goddard

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817

Jacob.Goddard@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

66 Easterley Road
Leeds
LS8 3AN

(0113) 378 8811
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Martin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Lisa.Martin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shahzad

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07515570939

Mohammed.Shahzad@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Sharpe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 467742

Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon Taylor

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

58 Westfield Avenue
Yeadon
Leeds
LS19 7NG

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk