Contact details

Consultative Meeting of Members of the City Plans Panel

Councillor David Blackburn

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07758 216244

peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647849

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152 107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk