Contact details

Corporate Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harrand

8 Overdale Avenue
Leeds
LS17 8TE

(0113) 268 9844

peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor John Illingworth

37 Kirkwood Way
Leeds
LS16 7EU

(0113) 267 3735
07946 301132

john.illingworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame


(0113) 378 8814

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Harrison

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

mark.harrison2@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07860400645

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon Taylor

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jonathon.taylor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Garner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788811
07785346773

ben.garner@leeds.gov.uk