Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Asghar Ali

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07851 259392

Asghar.Ali@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jordan Bowden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817

Jordan.Bowden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Buckley

50 The View
Alwoodley
LEEDS
LS17 7NJ

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Carlisle

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788266

Ed.Carlisle@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryk Downes

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581
07950 008005

ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Farley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819
07407 091449

luke.farley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Gibson (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

James.Gibson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Haigh

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

Kate.Haigh@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hinchcliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8812
07443 673005

tom.hinchcliffe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Holroyd-Case

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819

Stephen.HolroydCase@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Martin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Lisa.Martin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Seary

4 Victoria Rise
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 7SU

0113 37 88557

Dawn.Seary@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Senior

Group Support Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

Jane.Senior@leeds.gov.uk