Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Neil Buckley

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryk Downes

Saltfleet House
Old Pool Bank
Otley
LS21 3BZ

(0113) 378 8581
07950 008005

ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Flynn

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07810 640282

billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152 107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Drinkwater

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8817
07960 477341

paul.drinkwater@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Garner (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788811
07785346773

ben.garner@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Knight

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07824413719

Christine.Knight@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hutchison

c/o Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788519

andrew.hutchison@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Latty

110 Harrogate Road
Rawdon
Leeds
LS19 6ND

0113 2505776
07855545647

patricia.latty@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788814
07803 359 003

jessica.lennox@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Abigail.MarshallKatung@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Wenham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07709 228200

Angela.Wenham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk