Contact details

West Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority

Councillor Gohar Almass

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07445878333

Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

0113 378 8791

caroline.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 004747

Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryk Downes

Saltfleet House
Old Pool Bank
Otley
LS21 3BZ

(0113) 378 8581
07950 008005

ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harrand

8 Overdale Avenue
Leeds
LS17 8TE

(0113) 268 9844

peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07505642253

david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Renshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 253 5752

karen.renshaw@leeds.gov.uk