Contact details

Joint Plans Panel

Councillor Barry Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07758 216244

peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

15 Clarke Street
Calverley
Pudsey
LS28 5NH

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647849

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Collins

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152 107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gruen

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

peter.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

19 Upland Grove
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2SX

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07505642253

david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Latty

110 Harrogate Road
Rawdon
Leeds
LS19 6ND

(0113) 250 5776
07973 323105

graham.latty@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mirelle Midgley

85 Leeds Road
Kippax
LS25 7HG

0113 3788814
07796 158228

Mirelle.Midgley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mulherin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89005

lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 275 8594

elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

19 Moorland View
Bramley
Leeds
LS13 1PU

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Sharpe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07779 467742

Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Shemilt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jackie.shemilt@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788006

trish.smith@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

58 Westfield Avenue
Yeadon
Leeds
LS19 7NG

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk