Contact details

Development Plan Panel

Councillor Barry Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8581

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE

15 Clarke Street
Calverley
Pudsey
LS28 5NH

0113 378 8006

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Collins

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mulherin

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 37 89005

lisa.mulherin@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

19 Moorland View
Bramley
Leeds
LS13 1PU

(0113) 257 1442
07725 525402

kevin.ritchie@leeds.gov.uk