Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor David Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Blake (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 9000

judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Carter

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8006

amanda.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Charlwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2255103

rebecca.charlwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647848

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Coupar

14 Morritt Avenue
Leeds
LS15 7EP

(0113) 260 7021
07791 418405

Councillor Stewart Golton

5 Farrer Lane
Woodlesford
Leeds
LS26 8JP

(0113) 378 8581

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2177162

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Kidger

7 Sunnyside
Tingley
Nr Wakefield
WF3 1LJ

0113 3788519

wyn.kidger@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Lewis

41 Leeds Road
Kippax
Leeds
LS25 7HG

(0113) 286 9647

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8823

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07860400645

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Venner

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 268 4652
07749 551732

fiona.venner@leeds.gov.uk