Contact details

Standards and Conduct Committee

Councillor Neil Dawson

2 Ibbetson Rise
Morley
Leeds
LS27 7UJ

(0113) 378 8812
07538328352

neil.dawson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Gettings JP

Springfield House
1 Church Street
Gildersome
Leeds
LS27 7AE

(0113) 3788519

robert.gettings@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Pauleen Grahame

41 Swardale Green
Swarcliffe
Leeds
LS14 5HJ

(0113) 260 7697

pauleen.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harrand

8 Overdale Avenue
Leeds
LS17 8TE

(0113) 268 9844

peter.harrand@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Harrison

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

mark.harrison2@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

66 Easterley Road
Leeds
LS8 3AN

(0113) 378 8819
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Nash (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 275 8594

elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Potter

(Address not supplied)

Gordon Tollefson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eleanor Tunnicliffe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8817

eleanor.tunnicliffe@leeds.gov.uk