Contact details

City Plans Panel

Councillor David Blackburn

9 Cobden Grove
Leeds
LS12 5PA

(0113) 279 0336

Cllr.david.blackburn@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 358 8581

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07758 216244

peter.carlill@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Cohen

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557
07711 647848

daniel.cohen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07957 152 107

al.garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James McKenna (Chair)

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 274 1792

james.mckenna@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 275 8594

elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wadsworth

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

paul.wadsworth@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07791 795 228

neil.walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Latty

110 Harrogate Road
Rawdon
Leeds
LS19 6ND

(0113) 250 5776
07973 323105

graham.latty@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gruen

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

peter.gruen@leeds.gov.uk