Contact details

North and East Plans Panel

Councillor Javaid Akhtar (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8816
07830 243149

javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07505642253

david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Millar

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788811
07512 082582

Michael.Millar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Sharpe

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 467742

Nicole.Sharpe@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Stephenson

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

ryan.stephenson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Bithell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07717415471

Hannah.Bithell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Emmie Bromley

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788816

Emmie.Bromley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Rae

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

Adele.Rae@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Seary

4 Victoria Rise
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 7SU

0113 37 88557

simon.seary@leeds.gov.uk