Contact details

South and West Plans Panel

Councillor Barry Anderson

30 Dale Park Walk
Cookridge
Leeds
LS16 7PS

(0113) 285 7562
07940 477679

barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Campbell

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 358 8581

colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gruen (Chair)

Hawthorn House
474 Shadwell Lane
Leeds
LS17 8BA

(0113) 266 3047

caroline.gruen@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

19 Upland Grove
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2SX

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812
07801 260424

julie.heselwood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Shemilt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 37 88557

jackie.shemilt@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk