Contact details

Inner South Community Committee

Councillor Gohar Almass

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07445878333

Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Burke

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Sharon.Burke@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Carlisle

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788266

Ed.Carlisle@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Dixon

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3780900

Wayne.Dixon@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8817
07831 437304

mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Maloney

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

Annie.Maloney@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8812

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk