Contact details

Inner South Community Committee

Councillor Gohar Almass

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810
07445878333

Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Blake

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 9000

judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gabriel (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07946 632 468

angela.gabriel@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Groves

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07891 741 832

kim.groves@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 2268796

mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 275 8594

elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788810

andrew.scopes@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811

paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk