Contact details

Inner East Community Committee

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Drinkwater

(Address not supplied)

paul.drinkwater@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Dye

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8816
07971 695929

katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Grahame

(Address not supplied)

ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8811
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07505642253

david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kamila Maqsood

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07910848474

kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk