Contact details

Inner East Community Committee

Councillor Salma Arif

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8819
07809 695579

salma.arif@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Drinkwater

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8817
07960 477341

paul.drinkwater@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Dye

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8817
07971 695929

katie.dye@leeds.gov.uk

Robert Field

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ronald Grahame


ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

66 Easterley Road
Leeds
LS8 3AN

(0113) 378 8819
07976204570

arif.hussain@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

07505642253

david.jenkins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07761 230 027

asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kamila Maqsood

7 Saville Road
Chapeltown
Leeds
LS7 3ES

07910848474

kamila.maqsood@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07905 128 273

denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk

Phil Rone

(Address not supplied)