Issue details

Approval to Establish a Dynamic Approved List - Minor Improvement Works

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: Alwoodley; Ardsley and Robin Hood; Beeston and Holbeck; Burmantofts and Richmond Hill; Chapel Allerton; Cross Gates and Whinmoor; Garforth and Swillington; Gipton and Harehills; Harewood; Hunslet and Riverside; Killingbeck and Seacroft; Kippax and Methley; Middleton Park; Moortown; Morley North; Morley South; Rothwell; Roundhay; Temple Newsam; Wetherby;

Notice of proposed decision first published: 08/02/2024

Department: Director of Communities, Housing & Environment

Contact: Adam Crampton 0113 535 1218 Email: